Tigers News · Young Tiger Volleyball Starts the Season ranked #4 in 2A


The 2018 version of Alexandria Tiger Volleyball will look plenty different then the 2017 version.  Gone are Megan Miller, Blaine Kelly, Mary Sayre, and Mackenzie McCarty.  The 2018 version will be young and inexperience but should really competitive and fun to watch.

The Tigers kick off their season Monday August 13th at Liberty Christian.  The rest of the schedule is below.

Varsity Volleyball (Girls)
2018-2019
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Thursday Aug. 09 Cowan High School (Scrimmage) Alexandria Monroe High School 6:00PM
Monday Aug. 13 @ Liberty Christian School Liberty Christian School 6:00PM
Wednesday Aug. 15 Shenandoah High School Alexandria Monroe High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Aug. 21 @ Muncie Burris High School Muncie Burris High School 6:00PM
Saturday Aug. 25 @ Plymouth High School (Plymouth Tourney)
Plymouth High School 9:00AM
Monday Aug. 27 @ Hamilton Heights High Sch Hamilton Heights High Sch 6:00PM
Tuesday Aug. 28 @ Blackford High School Blackford High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Sep. 04 @ Frankton High School Frankton High School 6:00PM
Thursday Sep. 06 @ OPEN DATE (Mad-Co Volleyball) OPEN DATE 6:00PM
Saturday Sep. 08 @ Elwood High School (Madison
Finals at Elwood)
Elwood High School 10:00AM
Tuesday Sep. 11 Mississinewa High School Alexandria Monroe High School 6:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 12 @ Tipton High School Tipton High School 6:00PM
Thursday Sep. 13 Lapel High School Alexandria Monroe High School 6:00PM
Saturday Sep. 15 @ Lafayette Jeff High Schoo
(Lafayette Jeff Trny.)
Lafayette Jeff High Schoo 9:00AM
Wednesday Sep. 19 Oak Hill High School Alexandria Monroe High School 6:00PM
Thursday Sep. 20 @ Wapahani High School Wapahani High School 6:00PM
Saturday Sep. 22 JV Invite Alexandria Monroe High School 9:00AM
Wednesday Sep. 26 Eastbrook High School Alexandria Monroe High School 6:00PM
Thursday Sep. 27 @ Elwood High School Elwood High School 6:00PM
Saturday Sep. 29 Madison-Grant High School Alexandria Monroe High School 6:00PM
Monday Oct. 01 @ Cowan High School Cowan High School 6:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 03 Pendleton Heights High Sc Alexandria Monroe High School 6:00PM
Thursday Oct. 04 Delta High School Alexandria Monroe High School 6:00PM
Saturday Oct. 06 @ Union County High School
(Union County Trny.) 9:00AM